Restarting the blog!

Hello All. I will be firing up this blog again within the week. (It is 9/28/2009 as I write.) I have been inactive for a year or so, but I’d like to begin again. This time, I will expand the scope to include medals and badges from Imperial Japan as well as sake cups. Of course, feel free to drop in at my two websites to see lots of pictures of rare medals and cups. Here are the links:

SAKE CUPS: http://www.imperialjapansakecups.com/

MEDALS & BADGES: http://p2.hostingprod.com/@imperialjapanmedalsandbadges.com/

Ideally, I will be blogging two or three times a week. I hope to include some useful information, and I look forward to reading any comments.

Cheers,

Rich

Published in: on September 28, 2009 at 5:10 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://imperialjapansakecups.wordpress.com/2009/09/28/restarting-the-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Rich,

    Glad to see this blog running again. I´ll be waiting for so juicy pieces of history. Thank you for that.
    Regards
    Ricardo

    PS: I also miss Letters from Fukuoka

    • Thanks, Ricardo. I hope to keep writing this time. My Letters from Fukuoka may turn up again, but no plans at the moment. I have a full schedule, but who knows? Cheers, Rich


Leave a Reply

